Skip to main content

How to delete my account data

Deleting your account data requires you to delete your Postman account.

Note:

  • Data deletion is a self-serve process.
  • The only personal data required to create a Postman account are your name, email, and username. To delete this personal data from Postman, delete your Postman account.
  • For more information on how we collect, use, and share information about you, review our privacy policy.


Have more questions? Submit a request