Skip to main content

How to delete my Postman account

You can delete your account from your Accounts Settings and select Delete Account.

Note:

  • Once your account is deleted, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else.
  • If you delete your account, your data will be deleted and can't be restored. You may want to export your data first.
  • Deleting your account data requires you to delete your Postman account.

Delete your Postman account when you have a single account

  1. Go to Accounts Settings
  2. Select Delete Account.
  3. Sign in to the page where you get redirected. Your account and data are deleted.

Delete your Postman account when you are part of a team

  1. Go to Accounts Settings
  2. Select Delete Account > Proceed
  3. Select Leave Team.
  4. Sign in to the page where you get redirected. Your account and data are deleted.

 



Have more questions? Submit a request