Currently, only deleted collections can be recovered from the trash, and not folders or requests.
You have a Postman Basic, Professional, or an Enterprise plan
You can use the changelog to roll back a collection and restore it to any previous point in time.
Note: The feature is not retroactive, meaning that you won’t be able to recover your folder by using the changelog if you upgrade from a free to a paid plan.
You have a Postman Free plan
The changelog is not available on a Postman free plan.