Skip to main content

How to recover a collection that was moved to another workspace

If you moved a collection from a workspace, follow the instructions below. Note: Deleted collections can be recovered from the trash.

  1. Go to your profile icon in the right-end corner 
  2. Select View Profile.
  3. Select the collection tab.
  4. Select the collection you want to recover, and move it back to a different workspace if you need to.  

Note: You cannot move elements from a private, team, or public workspace to a personal workspace.



Have more questions? Submit a request