When you remove a collection from a workspace, it is no longer accessible in that workspace.
You can restore the collection anytime and share the collection back to a workspace. To do so,
- Head to your personal collections - https://go.postman.co/me/collections
- Next to the collection you want to restore, click Share
- Select the workspace where you want to restore the collection and click Share
Deleted collections can be restored from the owner's trash - https://go.postman.co/me/trash - for some time depending on your plan. For more details on recovering a deleted collection, please head to our Postman Learning Center.