When a workspace is deleted, the elements associated with it, such as collections, APIs, and environments won’t be deleted, they become orphaned. This means that the data are no longer associated with any workspace.
To recover your data from the deleted workspace:
- Create a new workspace that you will use to recover your data.
- Go to https://go.postman.co/me/, and search for the data you want to recover.
- Next to each element you want to recover, select Share.
- Search for the workspace created in Step 1 and select Share.