- Go to https://go.postman.co/settings/me/team
- Select Leave Team.
- Once you leave your team, any of your work shared in a team workspace will stay with your team, and you won’t be able to access it. Before leaving your team, please make sure you export your data or do a data dump.
- If you're the last member to leave the team you will have the option to transfer your collections to a personal workspace.