If your team is on the Pro (Monthly) plan, you can move to the annual plan, or increase/decrease your team size anytime.
If you team is on the Pro (Annual) plan, you can configure what happens to your team after the current billing cycle ends. This setting can be found in https://app.getpostman.com/pay/billing > Settings > Next billing cycle.
Here are the possible options:
1. Continue (default): This will cause your saved card to be charged for the next year and your plan renewed (for the same user count). If your saved card cannot be charged, an invoice will be sent to the registered billing email.
2. Switch plan: You can increase or decrease your team size, and move to the monthly plan (or stay on annual billing). When the next billing cycle starts, your saved card will be charged (or an invoice sent), and your team will be moved to the selected configuration.
3. Cancel plan: Your Pro plan will not be renewed when the current billing cycle ends. You will be unable to use collaboration features after this point.