How do I Delete My Postman Account?
Once your account is deleted, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else. If you delete your account, your data will be deleted and can't be restored. Please export any data you wish to save before you delete your account.
Step 1: What deleting your account means
You’ll lose all the data and content in that account.
Without an account, you can still use many Postman features locally, but you won't be able to use Postman’s cloud-based services (like the ability to sync and back up your work so that you can access it from different machines, or to collaborate with others on your API projects).
Step 2: Review and export your data
Before you delete your account, you can use our self-serve flow for exporting your data.
Review the info in your account and export any data that you want to keep.
Self-serve data export url – https://go.postman.co/me/export
Step 3: Delete your account
Log in to your web dashboard.
Select "Account Settings."
Click “Delete Account.”
Once you have deleted your account, we will remove you from any mailing list associated with your account email within 10 days.
Note: If you have more than one Postman account, deleting one account won’t delete the others.
How Do I Delete My Data?
To delete your data from your Postman account, you will need to delete your account. Deletion of user data from an account is entirely self-serve by the user. Postman does not have the privilege or ability to delete any user data from a user’s account. Please view How do I Delete My Postman Account? above for more information.
What Personal Data is Required to Create a Postman Account?
The only personal data required to create a Postman account are your name, email, and username. To delete this personal data from Postman, simply delete your Postman account.