This message is shown when any payment due for your Postman Pro / Enterprise team is overdue. This could be the monthly/annual renewal of the Pro plan, or charges incurred for using Monitoring over the free limit of 10,000 per month.
Once an automatic payment attempt fails, an invoice will be sent to the registered billing email address, and users will see a warning in the app - "Your team has one or more failed payments". Your team will have 30 days to pay the invoices (this can be done at https://go.postman.co/billing/overview) before your plan is deactivated.
As soon as these invoices are paid, your plan will be reactivated automatically. For check payments/bank transfers, the plan is reactivated once we receive the payment.