What is the 14-day Basic plan trial?

Currently, collaboration on the Postman Free plan is available for up to 3 users.

When you invite one or more users to your Postman team, a trial of the Basic plan gets triggered to let all invited users join your team so you can collaborate and explore this plan together.

Note: Any pending invite (an invite sent to a user that hasn't yet been accepted) occupies a seat. View all your pending invites on the Members and groups page under Suggestions.

What should I do when the trial ends?

At the end of your trial, you can either upgrade or maintain your 3 members team on the Free plan.



Have more questions? Submit a request