Currently, collaboration on the Postman Free plan is available for up to 3 users.
When you invite one or more users to your Postman team, a trial of the Basic plan gets triggered to let all invited users join your team so you can collaborate and explore this plan together.
Note: Any pending invite (an invite sent to a user that hasn't yet been accepted) occupies a seat. View all your pending invites on the Members and groups page under Suggestions.
What should I do when the trial ends?
I triggered my basic trial inadvertently. Can I trigger another trial?
The 14-day trial can only be triggered once. You can trigger the trial if you create another team or submit a support request so we can have another trial triggered.